Ministry Leaders

Associate Pastors

Clarence & Jackie Cooper: clarencecooper31@gmail.com

Adult Usher Ministry

Mark Baldwin: mdbaldwin05@yahoo.com

Baptism Ministry

Vivian Hart: vhart45@gmail.com

Children’s Church Ministry (Wednesday Night Class)

Carolyn Yancey: tootsbells@centurylink.net

Children’s Church Ministry (Sunday Classes)

Sharon Barnette: barnette_sharon@yahoo.com

Deacon Ministry Coordinators

Wayne & Bernice Royster: roysterwbas@aol.com

Deacon Ministry Team:

(the letters by their names represent the last names of the members that are on their list)

Larry & Shelia Thornton (A-B)financecornerstone@live.com

Wayne & Bernice Royster (C): roysterwbas@aol.com

Kenneth & Carnetta Thomas (D-G) kenneth.thomas@ncdps.gov

Larry & Shirley Rogers (H)sjltrog@gmail.com

Pete & Lila Cooper (I-M)lcoop218@wildblue.net

Alexander & Velma Crews (N-P): acrews554@icloud.com

Reginald & Gail Hunter (Q-R)startritehunter@yahoo.com

Phillip & Penny Chavis (S-T)chavis10ppc@yahoo.com

John & Jackie Royster (U-Z): royster.john8@gmail.com

Evangelism Ministry

Jonathan & Vanessa Daniel: greatter47@gmail.com

Family Support Ministry                          

Kenneth & Carnetta Thomas: kenneth.thomas@ncdps.gov

Generation L.E.A.P. (Teen Ministry)

Phillip & Penny Chavis: chavis10ppc@yahoo.com

Hand-n-Hand Ministry (Drama & Dance Ministry)

Lila Cooper (Drama): lcoop218@wildblue.net

Angela Reddish (Dance): trusthim1102@gmail.com

Hospitality Ministry

Mable Royster: cccbetts@gloryroad.net

Junior Usher Ministry

Tyronn Fields: fi3lds6@gmail.com

Kids of Praise (Children’s Choir)

Melinda Harris: mcharris5509@gmail.com

Men’s Ministry

John Rogers: lexus300@embarqmail.com

Music Ministry

Gloretta McNeil: glorettam@yahoo.com

Pastor Clarence Cooper: clarenceCooper51@gmail.com

New Believers Ministry

Jonathan & Vanessa Daniel: greatter47@gmail.com

New Members Ministry      

Pastor Teresa Betts: cccbetts@gloryroad.net                   

Larry & Shirley Rogers: sjltrog@gmail.com

Northeastern Regional Bible College

Pastor Ben Ramsey: ben@rhbcgroup.com

Rest Home Ministry

Pastor Teresa Betts: cccbetts@gloryroad.net

Second Chance Program/Jobs for Life

Joyce Betts: graceandmercy63@yahoo.com 

Gloria Stovall: glostovall@yahoo.com

Senior Citizen Ministry

Shelia Thornton: financecornerstone@live.com

Scholarship Committee

Sarah Baskerville: shbask@hotmail.com

Shirley Rogers: sjltrog@gmail.com

Sound Department

Curtis Royster: rystrpptp@aol.com

Video Projectionist                                            

Wondelon Royster:  wondelonbroyster@yahoo.com

Videographer/Church Facebook Coordinator  

Charlene Allen: allencharlene95@icloud.com

Special Projects Ministry & Pastor’s Aid

Deidra Fountain: deidra.fountain@yahoo.com

Transportation

Wayne Royster: roysterwbas@aol.com

Women’s Ministry

Pastor Jackie Cooper: jc7566@nc.rr.com

Youth Ministry (Ages: 6-12)

Charlene Allen: allencharlene95@icloud.com